top of page

Mag. (FH) Mag. iur. 

Nina Tihanyi-Meittinger

Partner, Attorney

Practice Areas:
Corporate Law, Foundation & Trust Law,

Estate & Asset Planning, Banking & Finance

HIGHLIGHTS

Ongoing advice on the structuring, establishment and administration of foundation structures (private client, family office, trustee advice).

Advising on the establishment of a complex top holding structure for a globally active and expanding group of companies and implementation of the entire restructuring
with several cross-border transactions (high volume).

Advising a bank on obtaining a banking licence in Liechtenstein and on the integration of the future Liechtenstein bank into a global banking network throughout the entire licensing process and all corporate and regulatory aspects of obtaining a banking licence. The licence to be granted will be the first new licence in Liechtenstein for almost a decade.

BACKGROUND

During several years abroad in London, Nina was responsible for project management, fundraising and stakeholder management for a prestigious non-profit organisation. She gained valuable experience not only in project management and leadership, but also in conflict resolution, counselling, coaching and mediation.

After graduating in record time, Nina joined a well-known Tier 1 commercial law firm in Liechtenstein, where she developed her expertise in the areas of foundation and trust law, estate planning, asset recovery and litigation. Prior to founding T&T Rechtsanwälte AG with Selma, Nina was a partner in an international business law boutique in Liechtenstein, specialising in foundation law. 

Her practice focuses on advising and supporting trustees and private clients, in particular well-known entrepreneurs and entrepreneurial families, in the establishment and administration of foundations, trusts and other companies. Tailored to the individual needs of her clients, Nina designs long-term and sustainable wealth management with a particular focus on succession planning, asset protection, optimised tax structures and charitable status. 

In addition to her expertise in these areas, Nina also has an extensive corporate, banking and capital markets law practice. 

 

Nina's passion for complex legal challenges and her multidisciplinary approach enable her to develop solutions tailored to her clients' needs through networked thinking.

nina@ttlaw.li

+423 340 88 10

German, English

LinkedIn

Contact

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page

top of page

Mag. (FH) Mag. iur. Nina Tihanyi-Meittinger

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
Gesellschaftsrecht, Stiftungs- & Trustrecht, Private Clients,
Nachlass- & Vermögensplanung, Banking & Finance

HIGHLIGHTS

Laufende rechtliche Beratung bei der Strukturierung, Errichtung und Verwaltung von Stiftungsstrukturen (ua. Private Clients, Family Office, Beratung von Treuhändern).   

Beratung bei der Errichtungen von komplexen Holdingstrukturen weltweit tätiger und expandierender Unternehmensgruppen, der gesamten Umstrukturierung, einschliesslich erheblicher grenzüberschreitender Transaktionen. 

Beratung im Lizenzierungsverfahren einschliesslich der gesellschaftsrechtlichen und aufsichtsrechtlichen Aspekte zur Erlangung einer Banklizenz in Liechtenstein und der nahtlosen Integration der neuen liechtensteinischen Bank in ein globales Bankennetzwerk. Die erteilte Lizenz war die erste neue Banklizenz in Liechtenstein seit fast einem Jahrzehnt.

WERDEGANG

Während eines mehrjährigen Auslandsaufenthalts in London war Nina für die Projektleitung, Finanzierungen sowie das Stakeholder Management einer angesehenen Non-Profit-Organisation verantwortlich. Dabei sammelte sie nicht nur wertvolle Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Projektmanagement und Leadership, sondern insbesondere in den Bereichen Konflikt-Lösung, Beratung und Coaching sowie im Bereich der Mediation.

 

Nach Absolvierung eines weiteren Studiums in Rekordzeit, war Nina in einer namhaften Tier 1 Wirtschaftskanzlei in Liechtenstein tätig und vertiefte ihr Fachwissen insbesondere in den Bereichen Stiftungs- und Trustrecht, Nachlassplanung, Asset Recovery sowie Litigation. Bevor Nina zusammen mit Selma T&T Rechtsanwälte AG gründete, war sie als Partnerin in einer international tätigen Boutique-Wirtschaftskanzlei in Liechtenstein für den Schwerpunkt Stiftungsrecht zuständig.  

 

Ihr Tätigkeitsfeld erstreckt sich vorrangig auf die Beratung und Betreuung von Treuhändern sowie von Private Clients, insbesondere namhaften Unternehmern und Unternehmerfamilien, mit Schwerpunkt in der Errichtung und Unterstützung bei der Verwaltung von Stiftungen, Trusts und anderen Gesellschaften. Ausgerichtet auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse ihrer Mandanten, konzipiert Nina eine langfristige und nachhaltige Vermögensverwaltung, unter besonderer Berücksichtigung von Nachfolgeplanung, Asset Protection, optimierten Steuerstrukturen und Gemeinnützigkeit.

 

Neben ihrer Expertise in diesen Rechtsgebieten verfügt Nina zudem über eine umfassende Praxis im Gesellschaftsrecht sowie im Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht.

 

Ihre passionierte Herangehensweise bei der Bewältigung komplexer rechtlicher Herausforderungen und ihr multidisziplinärer Ansatz, ermöglichen es Nina durch ihr vernetztes Denken massgeschneiderte und auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Mandanten zugeschnittene Lösungen zu entwickeln.

nina@ttlaw.li

+423 340 88 10

Deutsch, Englisch

LinkedIn

Jetzt vernetzen

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page